" /> My Title page contents


Submit  -  Work  -  About  -  Contact  -  Shop



  If you want to get in touch, please do -


Submissions

submit@sighjournal.com


Harry Cooke, Editor-in-Chief

harry@sighjournal.com


Katy Thomas, Fashion Editor

katy@sighjournal.com


Benjamin Cooper, Photo Editor

benjamin@sighjournal.com


Megan Winstone, Photo Editor

megan@sighjournal.com


Olivia Morgan, Editor

olivia@sighjournal.com


Marianne Villamin, Social Media Editor

marianne@sighjournal.com


Teresa Fogolari, Social Media

teresa@sighjournal.com


Claudia Etherington, Talent Scout

claudia@sighjournal.com


Arthur Comely, Talent Scout


Dan Cramer, Design





Social Channels Below


︎    -    ︎    -    ︎